Avid Editor's Insights

Hamas and Barack Obama

Posted by avideditor on May 12, 2008

I found this video over at JTF forums. I don’t know what to think about JTF. I found them at Jews Against Obama but I have heard from an Israeli corespondance that they are extremist. What do my readers think?

Well this video is great. It shows the link between Hamas and Barack Obama. I think if you vote for Barack Obama you are voting for Hamas. They are linked really closely. Not just in Hamas’s support of Obama but also in Obama church printing Hamas propiganda

The thing is even Al Jezera the terrorist news network links Hamas to Obama. HT (Elder Of Zion)

 
Maybe when Obama is talking about visting 57 states he means he has support from the 57 islamic states. Obama is good for terrorist. The only thing Obama is going to change about America is in making a holocaust here a dark reality. Obama surrounds him self with people that hate jews. He needs to be stopped. Do what you can to prevent this terrorist loving, jew hatting monster from taking power. A vote for Obama is a vote for Al Qaeda. 

Read my previous article on Obama. 

 

3 Responses to “Hamas and Barack Obama”

  1. Sam said

    Completely agree with this post!
    I like both of these videos, actually.

    And about the JTF, I don’t know whether I would consider them extreme…
    but they are certainly very far to the right!

    Keep it up!

  2. […] Posts Hamas and Barack ObamaThe Michelle Factor: Forget Jeremiah Wright. What Does Michelle Obama Think About America?Obama […]

  3. […] Hamas and Barack Obama […]

Leave a comment