Avid Editor's Insights

Archive for October 3rd, 2009

The Infamous Obama Unemployment Graph Part the 5th

Posted by ghostofsparta on October 3, 2009

Crossposted from http://paranoidpyro8503.blogspot.com/2009/10/infamous-obama-unemployment-graph-part.html
Yes folks, I’m finally back, and with a vengence. I know you missed me, I missed you too, but we have lots to cover, so let’s get right down to it. I realize I’m a couple days late with this, but it’s been a long week (and a long month, but that’s neither here nor there) and so I have finally decided it is time to opine on the September unemployment numbers. But as the famous internet meme goes, “Useless without pictures!” so here is the chart you’ve all been waiting for (credit: geoff at Innocent Bystanders):

Read the rest of this entry »

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged: | Leave a Comment »