Avid Editor's Insights

Obama Contrasted with Allen West State of the Union SOTU

Posted by avideditor on February 6, 2011

Allen West Contrasted with O’Reilly Obama interview. Is O’Reilly Pro Jihadi? After A soft ball interview of Obama on Super Bowl Sunday who knows

for some reason this is not loading for some people try this link after the break

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-6bLTOciJ4s

or a link to my video page here http://www.youtube.com/user/avideditorwordpress?feature=mhum

2 Responses to “Obama Contrasted with Allen West State of the Union SOTU”

  1. As far as I can tell, Allen West is the ONLY person in public office who truly gets it about the threat of islamic supremacism. There is nobody better qualified than Allen West to lead this country as far as I am concerned. I truly wish he’d run for 2012 POTUS. He would decimate Obama in any debate, any day.

    • avideditor said

      I agree. Any news if he is thinking of running? We need a Reagan like figure after this modern day Carter. I think Allen West is the most Reagan like figure. He can save us from the commies and jihadisl IMHO. He is a great contrast to Obama. He gets it.

Leave a comment