Avid Editor's Insights

Gush Katif: 1000 Days Without a Home

Posted by Glezele Vayne on August 10, 2010

BS”D

From Glezele Vayne

3 Responses to “Gush Katif: 1000 Days Without a Home”

  1. A friend of mine recommended me to check out your webpage 4 weeks ago, since us two enjoy the same stuff (yeah we’re close friendz, similar heads, it has been 26 years) and I honestly got to say that im greatly stunned. Me and my friend were actually considering to start an identical blog like yours, however, we have had some problems. First, neither of us both is a technology individual, secondly, we do not really know where to start from. i know loadz of people managed to get their Dot Coms on the Internet just recently (due to low prices, and so on..) but we are still having struggles. I would majorly appreciate it if you recommend us a place to start from, because we don’t have a clue lol. Yes it sucks being 35 year old internet literates.. or should I say dotcom literates?

  2. gnma bonds said

    Good post. I be taught something tougher on completely different blogs everyday. It is going to at all times be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a bit something from their store. I’d choose to make use of some with the content on my blog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll offer you a hyperlink in your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Whenever i start a video call/ web cam/voice call on live messenger, skype, google talk, yahoo messenger, my computer totally freezes, and gives an echo. I have to restart it manually. Sometimes it comes with a blue screen, and it restarts itself.. I am using Vista, and this situation existed when i had XP on this computer. What is wrong? Hardware problems? There is no virus detected after i scanned the computer with Kaspersky..

Leave a comment