Avid Editor's Insights

If Nancy Pelosi and Obama were on a boat in the middle of the ocean and it started to sink, who would be saved?

Posted by avideditor on April 2, 2010

If Nancy Pelosi and Obama were on a boat in the middle of the ocean and it started to sink, who would be saved? A: America ! — Jimmy Fallon

What was the most positive result of the “Cash for clunkers” program? A: It took 95% of the Obama bumper stickers off the road. — David Letterman

HT Sharku via newsmax email

6 Responses to “If Nancy Pelosi and Obama were on a boat in the middle of the ocean and it started to sink, who would be saved?”

  1. […] is the original: If Nancy Pelosi and Obama were on a boat in the middle of the … Related Reading: Congress for Dummies Baseball Americana: Treasures from the Library of Congress […]

  2. Hiya! My name is Janie and I personally just desired to say your website is awesome!
    It really is funny simply because I use to have a blog that
    virtually had an identical web address: http://avideditor.

    wordpress.com/2010/04/02/if-nancy-pelosi-and-obama-were-on-a-boat-in-the-middle-of-the-ocean-and-it-started-to-sink-who-would-be-saved/ mine was only a few letters different.
    Anyways, I’m a big supporter of your site and if you at any time want a guest post you should email me at: janiestowe@zoho.com. I love writing!

  3. Awesome blog! Have you got any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost
    on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform
    like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many
    choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Many thanks!

  4. Large Rack said

    Hey there! I hope you do not mind but I decided to post your weblog:
    https://avideditor.wordpress.com/2010/04/02/if-nancy-pelosi-and-obama-were-on-a-boat-in-the-middle-of-the-ocean-and-it-started-to-sink-who-would-be-saved/ to my online directory.

    I used, “If Nancy Pelosi and Obama were on a boat in the middle of the ocean and it started to sink, who would be saved? Avid Editor’s Insights” as your blog headline.
    I hope this is ok with you. In the event that you’d like me to change the title or remove it entirely, email me at rufuswright@gmail.com. Thanks.

  5. G day! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha tool for my comment form?
    Appears to be I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?

    Thanks a lot!

  6. Howdy admin, I just wanted to give you a quick heads up that your Website link: https://avideditor.wordpress.com/2010/04/02/if-nancy-pelosi-and-obama-were-on-a-boat-in-the-middle-of-the-ocean-and-it-started-to-sink-who-would-be-saved/ is being flagged as
    a possibly harmful web site in my internet browser ie.

    I would highly suggest having someone look into
    it. You could very well lose a lot of readers due to this kind of issue.

    Best of Luck.

Leave a Reply

 
