Avid Editor's Insights

Watch out for the trap of the Heath Care vote on Sunday

Posted by avideditor on March 18, 2010

UPDATE: LUCKLY I WAS WRONG. Death care is still pro jihadi. It makes Americans die and furthers the jihadis goal in make America weak, so the Jihadis win. Looking at the 0 count down clock. Maybe the supreme court will throw this bill out.

Watch out for sunday. The libtrads are doing the biggest set up ever. They are trying to destroy the constitution and be as corrupt as possible while destroying the health care in this country. I think it is a set up. Think about it do you think even the libtards are that naive and stupid.  Watch out for the back lash. I hope I am wrong. But I think it is just a set up for a armed misguided person to do something. Make sure you have food for at least a week on sunday. Remember the U2 song Bloody Sunday Again I hope I am wrong and I hope to that this bill is not passed. Just be careful out there.  Just the commies would like nothing better to impose martial law and go after freedom fighters instead of the true enemy the jihadis.

Leave a Reply

 
