Avid Editor's Insights

Why is Charles Johnson of Little Green Footballs obsessed with calling Glenn Beck Hitler?

Posted by avideditor on February 21, 2010

After my previous posts which where cross posted at the some great places on in internet.  He did it again

Anti Semitic Charles Johnson thinks calling people Hitler is a Joke BECK IS NOT LIKE HITLER

Charles Johnson at LGF compares Glenn Beck giving the CPAC speech to Hitler

“I have to say it again because it is important. The comparisons to Hitler, the Nazis, etc. are a subtle form of Holocaust Denial. If Glen Beck is Hitler, then Hitler really wasn’t that bad, right? It trivializes Hitler and, thus, the Holocaust. Back in the day, before Meth took over Charles’ life, he actually had a thread on this subject on LGF. Now he is doing it himself. Charles Johnson, Holocaust Denier. Lovely. ” Iron Fist

The audacity of that fool to see the response and write this

If you dared to click the blue lines at his blog you would see this pic. Sorry to post this I think CJ insanity need to be exposed

And anyone that argues that CJ allows free expression at his blog see this

I got the last two screen shots from CJ’s blog. Sorry no links here. The last one from here. Doe anyone take this fool seriously anymore?

5 Responses to “Why is Charles Johnson of Little Green Footballs obsessed with calling Glenn Beck Hitler?”

  1. […] giving the CPAC speech to Hitler Is Charles Johnson of Little Green Footballs a Junkie? Video proof Why is Charles Johnson of Little Green Footballs obsession with calling Glenn Beck Hitler?JIDF spreads the truth about Israel on twitter.Anti Semitic Charles Johnson thinks calling people […]

  2. goddessoftheclassroom said

    Well exposed, Avid Editor. One small thing (and I would have emailed you privately if I could have figured how): I think you mean “obsessed,” not “obsession.”

    • avideditor said

      thanks for catching that. My orginal title was “What is Charles Johnson of little green footballs obsession with calling Glenn Beck hitler? “I should have changed that word with the first word.

  3. […] an ape table manners But I think he crossed the line. I hope my opinions are more clear now. I am in no way calling Beck Hitler like some. Again I hope I am wrong but I fear I may be […]

  4. […] have more evidence that he is a secret muslim? Him being a secret muslim might explain this Why is Charles Johnson of Little Green Footballs obsessed with calling Glenn Beck Hitler? « Avid Ed… . Any ways watch out for this dangerous jihadi that breaks the TOS of Paypal and is pro installing […]

Leave a Reply

 
