Avid Editor's Insights

Archive for December 6th, 2009

Until I figure out this problem with my internet or move you can follow me on twitter

Posted by avideditor on December 6, 2009

For some reason posting on this page is verry verry slow. I am going to try out posting the links I find interesting on Twitter, You can follow me there.

I am just going to be posting links that I came across and found interesting like http://cohort11.americanobserver.net/latoyaegwuekwe/multimediafinal.html

Sorry for the problems. Hopefully I will be back soon. 🙂

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged: | Leave a Comment »

A story of Crazy Leftist attacking on Thanksgiving Part 2

Posted by avideditor on December 6, 2009

I was sent another story. To read the last one read part one . This is a sad but interesting story IMHO.

Prior to the Thanksgiving trip, I was given a warning from my uncle that conversations should be limited in political scope. He did not want things getting out of control since a few people at the table would be likely to get their hackles up over some issues.

Read the rest of this entry »

Posted in America | Tagged: , , | Leave a Comment »

I Smell a Pogrom

Posted by Glezele Vayne on December 6, 2009

BS”D

Lo aleinu.

I’ve read about them for 30+ years. We’ve all watched the Hollywood version on “Fiddler on a Roof”. It made me wonder what the real thing looked like, felt like. The hatred and insanity of one always horrified me, mystified me. Read the rest of this entry »

Posted in Israel | Tagged: , , | Leave a Comment »

 
