Avid Editor's Insights

Archive for May 9th, 2009

Why We Fight – Israel, Hizbollah and Samir Kuntar

Posted by Glezele Vayne on May 9, 2009

BS”D

Hat tip: Sultan Knish

Samir Kuntar’s Bloody Deeds by Adam Kredo

Excerpt:

“I will never forget the joy and the hatred in [the terrorists’] voices as they swaggered about hunting for us, firing their guns and throwing grenades,” Haran wrote. “As I lay there, I remembered my mother telling me how she had hidden from the Nazis during the Holocaust. ‘This is just like what happened to my mother,’ I thought.

“Kuntar has openly expressed pride about the killings over the years.”

Israel has been on the front line, fighting against the jihadis for years, certainly since the nation was reborn, but also during the pre-state era. America is weakening her resolve to fight the jihadis and weakening her alliance with her only true friend in the Middle East, Israel. Following is a link to an informative movie you can watch online for a nominal fee. The movie documents what the jihadis have in store for the United States of America. If America shows itself to be weak, it only encourages the jihadis. If you throw meat at a shark chasing you, it only encourages the shark. Same thing.

The Third Jihad

From Schmoozing with Elya & Ellie Katz

Posted in Israel, jihad | Tagged: , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments »

 
