Avid Editor's Insights

Archive for February 15th, 2009

Terror From Within

Posted by avideditor on February 15, 2009

I congragulate Fox News for hosting this. Here are the other parts. I included part one incase the video posted does not work for you. I highly recommend watching this before it is taken down.

Terror From Within, Part 1 

Terror From Within, Part 2 

Terror From Within, Part 3 

Terror From Within, Part 4 

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Terror From Within“, posted with vodpod

Posted in CAIR, video | Tagged: , , | Leave a Comment »

Wafa Sultan and Ayaan Hirsi Ali Confront Sleeping Americans

Posted by Glezele Vayne on February 15, 2009

BS”D

A hat tip goes to Wafa Sultan and Glenn Beck for calling my attention to the lovely, courageous Ayaan Hirsi Ali. Wafa Sultan’s full speech is featured below. I have several other videos of Dr. Sultan linked on the “Videos” page located at the top of this blog. Ayaan’s video follows.

Wafa Sultan:

“Now I am free. But I cannot forget my niece. She was forced to marry her cousin when she was ten. He was over forty. Her marriage was valid and legalized under the Islamic sharia, because Mohammed the prophet of Islam married his second wife when she was six. He was over fifty. I always remember my niece coming back to her father’s house begging him not to send her back to her husband. He would say ‘In Islam, it is shame for a woman to leave her husband (sic) house. god will reward you for obeying him.’ At the age of twenty-five, my niece committed suicide by setting herself on fire. She was burned to death, leaving four children behind her. Read the rest of this entry »

Posted in America, anti-semitism, CAIR, Eurabia, Geert Wilders, Islam, Islamic-Leftist alliance, jihad, jihadi propiganda | Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments »

 
